Vorstand

 

Thorsten Riggert
Vorsitzender
Kl. Süstedt
Flachskamp 6
29525 Uelzen

 
Tel.       0581/15904
eMail    fam.riggert@t-online.de

Adolf Tebel
stellv. Vorsitzender
Prezier Nr. 9
29485 Lemgow

 
Tel.      05883/291
eMail   Adolf.Tebel@t-online.de

Jens Wischmann
stellv. Vorsitzender
Dehnsen
Zum Meersahl 2
21385 Amelinghausen


Tel.      04132/7427
eMail    j.wischmann@heidekraft.de

Henning Harms
Vorstandsmitglied
Ziegelhof 1
29472 Damnatz

 
Tel.       05865/1457
eMail    henning.harms@t-online.de

Gerhard Hyfing
Vorstandsmitglied
Vorwerk Nr. 4
29575 Altenmedingen

 
Tel.       05807/230
eMail    hyfing@web.de

Hubertus Meyer
Vorstandsmitglied
Barskamp
Am Wiesbeek 1 A
21354 Bleckede

 
Tel.       05854/237
eMail    hubertus-meyer@t-online.de

Lutz Meyer
Vorstandsmitglied
Güstau Nr. 2
29562 Suhlendorf

 
Tel.       05820/271
eMail    meyer-guestau@t-online.de

Werner Oldenburg
Vorstandsmitglied
Deichstr. 2
21380 Artlenburg

 
Tel.       04139/7067
eMail    werner.oldenburg@web.de

Alfred Ritters
Vorstandsmitglied
Barförde
Hinter den Höfen 3
21522 Hittbergen

 
Tel.       04139/6049
eMail    a.ritters@web.de

Detlef Schlademann
Vorstandsmitglied
Harpe Nr. 5
29465 Schnega

 
Tel.       05842/390
eMail    DSchlademann@t-online.de

Henning Schulz
Vorstandsmitglied
Melzingen
Immenhof 1
29593 Schwienau

 
Tel.       0171-6319318
eMail    hs.immenhof@web.de

Monika Hintze
Vorstandsmitglied
Dünsche Nr. 36
29494 Trebel

 
Tel.       05848/981126
eMail    mowildt@web.de